Sexta-feira, 11 de Julho de 2008


Disc: 1
1. Fall Out
2. Nothing Achieving
3. Dead End Job
4. Next To You
5. So Lonely
6. Roxanne
7. Hole In My Life
8. Peanuts Album Version
9. Can't Stand Losing You
10. Truth Hits Everybody
11. Born In The 50's
12. Be My Girl - Sally
13. Masoko Tanga
14. Landlord Live "Message In A Box Version"
15. Next To You Live "Message In A Box Version"
16. Landlord
17. Message In A Bottle
18. Reggatta De Blanc
19. It's Alright For You
20. Bring On The Night
21. Deathwish

Disc: 2
1. Walking On The Moon
2. On Any Other Day
3. The Bed's Too Big Without You
4. Contact Album Version
5. Does Everyone Stare
6. No Time This Time
7. Visions Of The Night
8. The Bed's Too Big Without You Mono Version
9. Truth Hits Everybody Live In Boston Version
10. Friends
11. Don't Stand So Close To Me
12. Driven To Tears
13. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
14. Canary In A Coalmine
15. Voices Inside My Head
16. Bombs Away
17. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
18. Behind My Camel
19. Man In A Suitcase
20. Shadows In The Rain
21. The Other Way Of Stopping

Disc: 3
1. A Sermon
2. Driven To Tears Live "Message In A Box Version"
3. Shambelle
4. Spirits In The Material World
5. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
6. Invisible Sun
7. Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)
8. Demolition Man
9. Too Much Information
10. Rehumanize Yourself
11. One World (Not Three)
12. Omegaman
13. Secret Journey
14. Darkness
15. Flexible Strategies
16. Low Life
17. How Stupid Mr. Bates
18. A Kind Of Loving

Disc: 4
1. Synchronicity I
2. Walking In Your Footsteps
3. O My God
4. Mother
5. Miss Gradenko
6. Synchronicity II
7. Every Breath You Take
8. King Of Pain
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. Tea In The Sahara
11. Murder By Numbers
12. Man In A Suitcase Live "Message In A Box Version"
13. Someone To Talk To
14. Message In A Bottle Live "Message In A Box Version"
15. I Burn For You
16. Once Upon A Daydream
17. Tea In The Sahara Live In Atlanta Version
18. Don't Stand So Close To Me '86
POSTED BY ironbar às 01:29
link do post | favorito

Cool Text: Gerador de Logos e Gráficos
Estes links estão hospedados na propria Internet, indica-se somente onde se encontram. Qualquer arquivo protegido por algum tipo de lei vigente,deve permanecer no maximo, 24 horas no seu computador,eles devem ser descarregados apenas para apreciação, depois deverão ser apagados para provavelmente, serem adquiridos numa loja especializada
Optimizado para:

Web Counter


Image Hosted by

IRONBAR FreeLancer©

posts recentes

Guns N Roses - Chinese De...

AC/DC - Black Ice «2008»

The Cure - Boys Don't Cry...

Dead Kennedys - Fresh Fru...

Van Halen - The Best Of B...

Rainbow - The Very Best o...

Iron Maiden

Audioslave - Audioslave «...

Limp Bizkit - Collected «...

Gary Moore - Have Some Mo...

Visite Tambem...


todas as tags


Dezembro 2008

Outubro 2008

Setembro 2008

Agosto 2008

Julho 2008

Junho 2008

Maio 2008

blogs SAPO

subscrever feeds